Robert Vadney

Reclublic Recordings

Reclublic Recordings

The sub-label of "Trance All-Stars" records brings you avant-garde Electronic Dance Music (EDM), focusing mainly on innovative Progressive House and Progressive Trance.

Info & Submissions

reclublic@RobertVadney.com
reclublic@TranceAllstars.com

Monthly Radio show on DI.FM

New monthly episode from Robert Vadney. Tune in every 1st Tuesday of the month at: 2pm US EST / 7pm UK / 20:00 CET. Featured on the DJ Mixes channel on DI.FM.

Reclublic on Youtube